Wie is wie?

Hoofdleiding:

algemeen emailadres: hoofdleiding@chiropepingen.be

Celien Delestinne 0493/73 19 76 celien-delestinne@outlook.com
Stan De Maeseneer 0491/07 92 59 stan.demaeseneer1@hotmail.com

Volwassen begeleider:

Steven D'haemer 0479/96 06 24 vb@chiropepingen.be
     

Kookouders: 

algemeen emailadres: kookouders@chiropepingen.be

website: www.kookouderschiropepingen.be
 

Leiding:

algemeen emailadres: leiding@chiropepingen.be

Pinkels Fee Dubois 0476/80 46 01 fee-dubois@live.be
  Ineke Van Cutsem 0470/56 33 00 inekevancutsem@yahoo.com
  Phebe Vanderoost 0487/24 16 77 phebevanderoost@gmail.com
Pagadders Raf Borremans 0491/07 92 59 stan.demaeseneer1@hotmail.com Klik op de foto
  Anke Vandenberghen 0488/75 21 63 vandenberghen.anke@gmail.com
  Klaas Van Cutsem 0491/10 40 21 klaasvancutsem@hotmail.com
SPM Britt Vandenbrande 0474/07 65 85 britt.vandenbrande19@gmail.com
  Ellen Walravens 0496/24 53 62 ellen.walravens.lv@gmail.com
SPJ Stan De Maeseneer 0491/07 92 59 stan.demaeseneer1@hotmail.com
  Charlotte De Ridder 0468/32 27 83 charlotte.de.ridder123@gmail.com
  Merel Vandenberghen 0487/39 61 81 vandenberghen.merel@gmail.com
Kwiks Manou Sonck 0478/78 59 39 manou.sonck@gmail.com
  Anna Deruyttere 0496/39 00 00 annaderuyttere@gmail.com
  Nina Sermon 0476/75 40 16 ninasermon@hotmail.be
Rakkers Marijn Vandevelde 0470/05 04 30 vandevelde.marijn@gmail.com
  Simon Versteele 0484/04 37 16  
Tippers Anke Hostens 0474/10 48 34 hostensanke1@hotmail.com
  Lien Vandevelde 0498/34 71 42 lien1.vandevelde@hotmail.com
Toppers Kasper Marroyen 0474/49 40 63 kasper.marroyen@hotmail.be
  Carsten Colphijn 0487/36 16 29 carsten.colphijn@gmail.com
Tiptiens Celien Delestinne 0493/73 19 76 celien-delestinne@outlook.com
  Silke Marit 0491/24 65 76 silke.marit14@gmail.com
ASPI-M Laura Tiels 0484/05 62 21 laura.tiels@hotmail.be
       
ASPI-J
& Kerels
Harold De Ridder 0483/11 20 61 de.ridder.harold@gmail.com
  Dien De Maeseneer 0471/13 30 08 dien.demaeseneer@hotmail.com