Wie is wie?

Algemeen emailadres:

emailadres: chiro.karreveld.pepingen@gmail.com

Hoofdleiding:

emailadres: hoofdleiding@chiropepingen.be

Fee Dubois 0476/80 46 01 fee-dubois@live.be
Raf Borremans 0471/07 09 03 raffer.borremans@gmail.com  

Volwassen begeleider:

Steven D'haemer 0479/96 06 24 vb@chiropepingen.be
     

Kookouders: 

algemeen emailadres: kookouders@chiropepingen.be

website: www.kookouderschiropepingen.be
 

Leiding:

algemeen emailadres: leiding@chiropepingen.be

Pinkels Sarah De Ridder 0488/06 58 90 sarah.de.ridder123@gmail.com
  Fleur Van Cutsem 0497/30 04 95 fleurvancutsem@yahoo.com
  Marte Heymans 0468/21 99 20 marte.heymans@hotmail.be
Pagadders Kasper Marroyen 0474/49 40 63 kasper.marroyen@hotmail.be
  Karen Abraham 0472/71 74 15 karen@abdb.be
  Klaas Van Cutsem 0491/10 40 21 klaasvancutsem@hotmail.com
SPM Ineke Van Cutsem 0470/56 33 00 inekevancutsem@yahoo.com
  Alice Heim 0479/11 62 30 alice.heim03@gmail.com
SPJ Nina Sermon 0476/75 40 16 ninasermon@hotmail.be
  Allegria Janssens 0490/43 63 11 allegriajanssens@gmail.com
  Joren Walravens 0486/71 23 14 joren@schoukens.info
Kwiks Anke Vandenberghen 0488/75 21 63 vandenberghen.anke@gmail.com
  Fee Dubois 0476/80 46 01 fee-dubois@live.be
  Phebe Vanderoost 0487/24 16 77 phebevanderoost@gmail.com
Rakkers Kyana De Bast 0494/05 37 17 kyanadebast@gmail.com
  Jorrit Defeyter 0491/63 93 83 jorrit.defeyter@gmail.com
Tippers Manou Sonck 0478/78 59 39 manou.sonck@gmail.com
  Dien De Maeseneer 0471/13 30 08 dien.demaeseneer@hotmail.com
  Zoë Schoukens 0491/73 51 52 zschoukens@hotmail.com
Toppers Yannis Devuyst 0471/31 09 20 devuystyannis@gmail.com
  Carsten Colphijn 0487/36 16 29 carsten.colphijn@gmail.com
Tiptiens Anna Deruyttere 0496/39 00 00 annaderuyttere@gmail.com
  Charlotte De Ridder 0468/32 27 83 charlotte.de.ridder123@gmail.com
Kerels Raf Borremans 0471/07 09 03 raffer.borremans@gmail.com
  Silke Marit 0491/24 65 76

silke.marit14@gmail.com

ASPI-M Merel Vandenberghen 0487/39 61 81 vandenberghen.merel@gmail.com
  Ellen Walravens 0496/24 53 62 ellen.walravens.lv@gmail.com
ASPI-J Harold De Ridder 0483/11 20 61 de.ridder.harold@gmail.com